Select Page

lds-face2face-renlund

On August 5, 2017, Elder Dale G. Renlund and his wife, Ruth, will host a Face to Face event for youth on the African continent. This event will originate from Accra, Ghana, and will feature two broadcasts: the first in English, Portuguese, and Malagasy at 10:00 a.m. GMT (10:00 a.m. in Ghana, 12:00 p.m. in Johannesburg), and the second in French at 1:00 p.m. GMT (1:00 p.m. in Ghana, 3:00 p.m. in Johannesburg).

Watch an invitation video from Elder and Sister Renlund.

During the event, Elder and Sister Renlund will answer questions from youth from Africa. If you would like to submit a question, you can do so on the event page or on WhatsApp at +1 385 489 9669.

View the event live on the event page, the LDS Youth Facebook page, the LDS Youth YouTube channel, or a country communication page.

Watch Previous LDS Face-to-Face Events

Recordings of previous Face to Face events are available online for personal, family, and Church use.

Find all Face to Face events here.

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This