LDS Church Website Short URLs

vanity-urlsBelow is a list of short URLs that are quick web addresses you can type to reach many of the sections of Church websites.

Also see a list of all the major websites of The Church of Jesus Christ of Latter-day Saints.

Type this… To reach this…
ap.lds.org Aaronic Priesthood (lds.org/callings/aaronic-priesthood)
AdoptionServices.
lds.org
Adoption Counseling (itsaboutlove.org/ial/ct/adopting-families)
answers.lds.org Gospel Topics (lds.org/topics)
ask.mormon.org Chat with a Missionary (mormon.org/chat)
asl.lds.org American Sign Language (lds.org/asl)
audio.lds.org Audio Downloads (lds.org/media-library/audio)
auditing.lds.org Auditing for Stake Auditors (lds.org/help/support/finance/auditing)
BibleVideos.lds.org The Life of Jesus Christ Bible Videos (lds.org/bible-videos)
BookofMormon.lds.org Book of Mormon topic (lds.org/topics/book-of-mormon)
braille.lds.org Web-Braille Content (lds.org/topics/disability/materials/braille)
BrighamYoung.lds.org Brigham Young biography
Broadcast.lds.org Broadcast Archives (lds.org/broadcasts)
BroadcastInfo.lds.org Broadcast Schedules (lds.org/help/support/meetinghouse-technology/broadcasts)
calendar.lds.org Calendar for your ward or stake (lds.org/church-calendar)
careers.ldschurch.org Church Employment Opportunities
ces.lds.org Seminaries & Institutes for Teachers and Leaders (si.lds.org)
cesfiresides.lds.org CES Devotionals (lds.org/study/other-addresses/ces-devotionals)
christmas.lds.org Christmas page on LDS.org (lds.org/topics/christmas)
christmas.mormon.org Christmas page on Mormon.org (mormon.org/christmas)
ChurchHistory.lds.org Church History site (lds.org/churchhistory)
ChurchHistoryLibrary
.lds.org
Church History Library site (history.lds.org/section/library)
clerk.lds.org Leader and Clerk Resources (lds.org/mls/mbr)
ClerkSupport.lds.org Record-Keeping and Technology Support (lds.org/help/support)
conference.lds.org General Conference (lds.org/general-conference)
conferenciageneral.lds.org General Conference section in Spanish (https://www.lds.org/general-conference?lang=spa)
conferênciageral.lds.org General Conference section in Portuguese (https://www.lds.org/general-conference?lang=por)
ConferenceGames.
lds.org
General Conference Activities for Children (lds.org/general-conference/children)
counseling.lds.org LDS Family Services (providentliving.org/lds-family-services)
CountrySites.lds.org Country and Area Communication Pages (lds.org/countries)
create.lds.org Create and Share Your Media Talents (lds.org/topics/service/create)
daisy.lds.org DAISY Files for LDS Content (lds.org/topics/disability/materials/daisy)
DaughtersInMyKingdom.
lds.org
Daughters in My Kingdom book (lds.org/relief-society/daughters-in-my-kingdom)
di.lds.org Deseret Industries (deseretindustries.lds.org)
donations.lds.org Online Donations (lds.org/donations)
DutytoGod.lds.org Duty to God (lds.org/young-men/duty-to-god)
education.lds.org Education (lds.org/topics/education)
employment.lds.org LDS Employment Resource Services (ldsjobs.org)
ensign.lds.org Ensign magazine (lds.org/ensign)
events.lds.org Worldwide Church events (lds.org/church/events)
family.lds.org Home & Family (lds.org/topics/family)
FamilyProclamation.
lds.org
The Family: A Proclamation to the World (lds.org/topics/family-proclamation)
FamilyServices.lds.org LDS Family Services (providentliving.org/lds-family-services)
feedback.lds.org Feedback for LDS.org (lds.org/tools/feedback)
fhe.lds.org Family Home Evening (lds.org/topics/family-home-evening)
friend.lds.org Friend magazine (lds.org/friend)
gc.lds.org General Conference (lds.org/general-conference)
gcmusic.lds.org Geneal Conference music (lds.org/general-conference/music)
gems.lds.org Daily Messages (lds.org/daily-messages)
GospelArt.lds.org Image Library (lds.org/media-library/images)
GospelTopics.lds.org Gospel Topics (lds.org/topics)
humanitarian.lds.org Humanitarian Service (lds.org/topics/humanitarian-service)
humanitariantraining.
lds.org
Humanitarian Services – Training and Information Resources (apps.lds.org/welfareoperations)
hymns.lds.org Music (https://www.lds.org/music)
images.lds.org Image Library (lds.org/media-library/images)
institute.lds.org Institute (lds.org/institutes)
internet.lds.org Use of Online Resources in Church Callings (lds.org/pages/online-resources-for-church-callings)
itunes.lds.org iTunes Mormon Channel Store (itunes.lds.org )
JesusChrist.lds.org Jesus Christ website (JesusChrist.lds.org)
JosephSmith.lds.org Joseph Smith website (josephsmith.net)
languages.lds.org Languages on LDS.org (lds.org/languages)
lds.jobs Employment Opportunities at the Church (lds.org/church/employment)
ldsfamilyservices.org LDS Family Services (providentliving.org/lds-family-services)
leader.lds.org Leader and Clerk Resources (lds.org/mls/mbr)
LeadershipLibrary.
lds.org
Leadership Training Library (lds.org/service/leadership)
LeadershipTraining.
lds.org
Leadership & Teaching (lds.org/callings/leadership-and-teaching)
LessonHelps.lds.org Resources for Teaching Children (lds.org/children/resources)
letters.lds.org Official Communication Library of letters and notices for leaders (letters.lds.org)
liahona.lds.org Liahona magazine (lds.org/liahona)
LivingChrist.lds.org The Living Christ: The Testimony of the Apostles
magazines.lds.org Magazines (lds.org/magazine)
maps.lds.org Maps: Meetinghouse Locator (lds.org/maps)
media.lds.org Newsroom for News Media, Opinion Leaders, and the Public (MormonNewsroom.org)
MediaLibrary.lds.org Media Library (lds.org/media-library)
mhtech.lds.org Meetinghouse Technology (lds.org/help/support/meetinghouse-technology)
ministering.lds.org Ministering Resources for ward and stake council members (ministering.lds.org)
MissionaryClothing.
lds.org
Missionary Dress & Grooming Guidelines (lds.org/callings/missionary/dress-grooming)
mobile.lds.org Mobile apps (lds.org/pages/mobileapps)
monson.lds.org Thomas S. Monson biography (lds.org/church/leader/thomas-s-monson)
MormonMessages.com Mormon Channel (MormonChannel.org/video/mormon-messages)
MormonProphet.org Prophets in Gospel Topics (lds.org/topics/prophets)
MormonTrail.lds.org Mormon Pioneer Overland Travel (history.lds.org/overlandtravels)
music.lds.org Music (https://www.lds.org/music)
NauvooTemple.net Nauvoo Temple (lds.org/church/temples/nauvoo-illinois)
NewEra.lds.org New Era magazine (lds.org/new-era)
news.lds.org Church News (lds.org/church/news)
notebook.lds.org Notes (lds.org/study-tools/folders)
pageants.lds.org Pageants (lds.org/locations/pageants)
pdf.lds.org Materials available in PDF format (lds.org/languages)
pef.lds.org Perpetual Education Fund has now been changed to Self-Reliance Services (srs.lds.org)
PersonalProgress.
lds.org
Personal Progress site (lds.org/young-women/personal-progress)
philmont.lds.org Philmont Scout Camp (lds.org/callings/aaronic-priesthood/leader-resources/scouting/philmont)
PlacesToVisit.org Locations & Schedules (lds.org/locations)
podcasts.lds.org Audio Downloads (lds.org/media-library/audio)
PreachMyGospel.lds.org Preach My Gospel manual (lds.org/manual/preach-my-gospel-a-guide-to-missionary-service)
PregnancyCounseling.
lds.org
Pregnancy Counseling (itsaboutlove.org/ial/ct/pregnant)
prophets.lds.org Prophets and Apostles (lds.org/prophets-and-apostles)
radio.lds.org Mormon Channel (mormonchannel.org)
RecoveryWorkbook.
lds.org
Addiction Recovery Program Guide (addictionrecovery.lds.org/addiction-recovery-program-guide)
ReliefSociety.
lds.org
Relief Society Callings page (lds.org/callings/relief-society)
reservations.lds.org Temple Open House Reservations (templeopenhouse.lds.org/tickets)
rights.lds.org Rights and Use Information for LDS.org (lds.org/legal/terms)
safety.lds.org Safe Church Activities (lds.org/callings/aaronic-priesthood/leader-resources/scouting/safety)
SaltLakeTemple.org Salt Lake Temple (lds.org/church/temples/salt-lake)
scouting.lds.org Scouting (lds.org/callings/aaronic-priesthood/leader-resources/scouting)
scriptures.lds.org Scripture section of LDS.org (lds.org/scriptures)
scripturestories.lds.org Scripture Stories Videos (lds.org/children/videos/scripture-stories)
srs.lds.org Self-Reliance Services (lds.org/topics/pef-self-reliance), formerly Perpetual Education Fund
standards.lds.org For the Strength of Youth (lds.org/youth/for-the-strength-of-youth)
SundaySchool.lds.org Sunday School (lds.org/callings/sunday-school)
teaching.lds.org Teaching, No Greater Call manual
tech.lds.org LDSTech (tech.lds.org)
temples.lds.org Temples (lds.org/church/temples)
templesquareevents.lds.org Temples (lds.org/church/events/temple-square-events)
ThomasSMonson.org Thomas S. Monson website (thomassmonson.org)
tickets.lds.org Temple Open House Reservations (templeopenhouse.lds.org/tickets)
topics.lds.org Gospel Topics (lds.org/topics)
travel.lds.org Missionary Travel (lds.org/callings/missionary/missionary-travel)
videos.lds.org Video Library (lds.org/media-library/video)
WelfareOperations.
lds.org
Welfare Operations Training (apps.lds.org/welfareoperations/)
WelfareTools.lds.org Welfare Resources (lds.org/topics/welfare/leader-resources)
WelfareTraining.lds.org Welfare Fundamentals Training (apps.lds.org/welfareoperations/fundamentals)
youth.lds.org Youth Website (lds.org/youth)
yw.lds.org Young Women (lds.org/callings/young-women)